We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Adagio e fuga

for four Bb Clarinets

KOMPONIST: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
VERLAG: De Haske Publications
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
22,42 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for four Bb Clarinets
Komponist Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arrangeur L. Jan Coeck
Verlag De Haske Publications
Instrumentierung Klarinettenquartett
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
Style Period Classic
Erscheinungsjahr 1996
ISBN 9789043132534
Style Period Classic
Serie Walter Boeykens Clarinet Series
Seitenzahl 12
No. DHP 0960768-070