We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


12 Bergmelodien

KOMPONIST: Jean-Francois Michel
VERLAG: Editions Marc Reift
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Blechbläser Ensemble
19,15 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 20 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle 12 Bergmelodien
Komponist Jean-Francois Michel
Verlag Editions Marc Reift
Instrumentierung 1-4 Trumpets
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 1
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Blechbläser Ensemble
No. EMR43109
Definitive Duration 00:20:50