We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


Flûte, Violon, Trompette, Piano à 4 Mains

KOMPONIST: Jean-Michel Damase
VERLAG: Robert Martin
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
42,59 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Flûte, Violon, Trompette, Piano à 4 Mains
Komponist Jean-Michel Damase
Verlag Robert Martin
Instrumentierung Flute, Violin, Trumpet and Piano, 4 Hands
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 4
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
No. RMDAMA02516