We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

coronAtion V: Spraying Sounds of Hope

dished up for Brass Ensemble and Percussion

KOMPONIST: Olga Neuwirth
VERLAG: Ricordi Berlin
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Blechbläser Ensemble
70,08 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle dished up for Brass Ensemble and Percussion
Komponist Olga Neuwirth
Verlag Ricordi Berlin
Instrumentierung Brass Ensemble and Percussion
Taal ENG-D
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Blechbläser Ensemble
Erscheinungsjahr 2023
ISMN 9790204258277
No. SY 5827-01
Release Date 08.02.2023