We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Cube 1-2-3

3 Clarinets and Bass Clarinet

KOMPONIST: Alain Lopez
VERLAG: Edition Flex
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Holzbläserensemble
14,03 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle 3 Clarinets and Bass Clarinet
Komponist Alain Lopez
Verlag Edition Flex
Instrumentierung 3 Clarinets and Bass Clarinet
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Holzbläserensemble
Seitenzahl 11
No. FX070746