We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Dig Deep

for string quartet

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
KOMPONIST: Julia Wolfe
VERLAG: Red Poppy Music
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
€ 110,28
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for string quartet
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Komponist Julia Wolfe
Verlag Red Poppy Music
Instrumentierung Streichquartett
Language ENG
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
ISMN 9790041612089
No. RNY 1208