We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Game One: Self Organizing Systems [S.O.S.]

Series Six: Theory of Games

KOMPONIST: Bernhard Lang
VERLAG: Ricordi Berlin
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
93,45 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Series Six: Theory of Games
Komponist Bernhard Lang
Verlag Ricordi Berlin
Instrumentierung Chamber Ensemble
Taal D
Produktformat Partitur
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Erscheinungsjahr 2023
ISMN 9790204248032
No. SY 4803-01
Release Date 12.01.2023