We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Lord Of The Dance

Highlights From Michael Flatley's Lord Of The Dance

KOMPONIST: Ronan Hardiman
VERLAG: Bernaerts Music
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
106,99 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 10 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Highlights From Michael Flatley's Lord Of The Dance
Komponist Ronan Hardiman
Arrangeur Frank Bernaerts
Verlag Bernaerts Music
Instrumentierung Blasorchester
Moeilijkheidsgraad orkest Grade 3
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Blasorchester
European Parts Included Yes
Genre TV, Film, Musical und Show
No. BRN20000252HA
Definitive Duration 00:08:14