We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Masterpieces from Europe

VERLAG: De Haske Records
18,45 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Lager
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Verlag De Haske Records
Instrumentierung Blasorchester
Produktformat CD-Pack
Instrument Group Blasorchester
Erscheinungsjahr 2014
European Parts Included Yes
EAN 8714441014961
Serie Great Performances
No. DHR 04-045-3
  • 1. Fanfare for a New Horizon
  • 2. The Adventures of Baron Munchausen: 1. The Horse
  • 3. The Adventures of Baron Munchausen: 2. Canonball
  • 4. The Adventures of Baron Munchausen: 3. Flight to the Moon
  • 5. The Adventures of Baron Munchausen: 4. Journey trough the Earth
  • 6. Moving Heaven and Earth
  • 7. The Story of Anne Frank
  • 8. Goddess of Jeju Island
  • 9. Flame and Glory
  • 10. Bulgarian Dances (Part II): Part 1. Lale Li Si, Zyumbyul Li Si, Gyul Li Si
  • 11. Bulgarian Dances (Part II): Part 2. Oi, Shope Shope
  • 12. Bulgarian Dances (Part II): Part 3. Damba
  • 13. Crescent Moon
  • 14. Sailing with the Tall Ships
  • 15. Nuclear Power