We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


KOMPONIST: Krystof Maratka
VERLAG: Editions Jobert
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
21,61 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 6 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist Krystof Maratka
Verlag Editions Jobert
Instrumentierung Flute, Violin and Cello
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Genre Gegenwartsmusik
ISMN 9790230814409
Seitenzahl 12
No. JJ14407