We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 


for string quartet + electronics [all instruments amplified]

INSTRUMENT GROUP: Streichensemble
KOMPONIST: Michael Gordon
VERLAG: Red Poppy Music
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
€ 30,09
inkl. MwSt.
Special order Geringer Lagerbestand Auf Lager
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 14 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle for string quartet + electronics [all instruments amplified]
Instrument Group Streichensemble
Komponist Michael Gordon
Verlag Red Poppy Music
Instrumentierung String Quartet and Electronics
Taal ENG
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
ISMN 9790041613000
No. RNY 1300