We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Promenade (Walking the Dog)

KOMPONIST: George Gershwin
VERLAG: Emerson Editions limited
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Blechbläser Ensemble
12,35 €
inkl. MwSt.
Geringer Lagerbestand
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist George Gershwin
Arrangeur Russell Denwood
Verlag Emerson Editions limited
Instrumentierung Blechbläser Ensemble
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Blechbläser Ensemble
Erscheinungsjahr 2015
ISMN 9790570407941
Seitenzahl 28
No. JE599
Release Date 01.05.2015
Definitive Duration 00:05:00