We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Quantum Mechanics

KOMPONIST: John Alexander Durr
VERLAG: Kendor Music
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur und Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Percussion Ensemble
13,86 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 28 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Komponist John Alexander Durr
Verlag Kendor Music
Instrumentierung Percussion Quartet
Grade of Difficulty Band Grade 4
Produktformat Partitur und Stimmen
Instrument Group Percussion Ensemble
Erscheinungsjahr 2017
UPC 822795198850
No. KEN19885
Release Date 27.06.2017
Definitive Duration 00:03:20