We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Sea Music

Quintet No. II for Clarinet and String Quartet

KOMPONIST: Iain Hamilton
VERLAG: Theodore Presser Company
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
75,95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 28 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Quintet No. II for Clarinet and String Quartet
Komponist Iain Hamilton
Verlag Theodore Presser Company
Instrumentierung Clarinet, 2 Violins, Viola and Cello
Produktformat Stimmensatz
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
UPC 680160008940
Seitenzahl 44
No. THE11440556M
Definitive Duration 00:18:30