We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

String Quartet No. 5

With Soprano - Score and Parts

KOMPONIST: Richard Wernick
VERLAG: Theodore Presser Company
PRODUKTFORMAT: Klavierauszug
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
59,95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 28 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle With Soprano - Score and Parts
Komponist Richard Wernick
Autor Hannah Senesh
Verlag Theodore Presser Company
Instrumentierung Soprano and String Quartet
Produktformat Klavierauszug
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
No. THE11140152