We use cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. By clicking OK, you consent to our use of cookies. Click here to read more about our cookie policy. 

Summer, 1990

Piano Trio No. 3

KOMPONIST: George Rochberg
VERLAG: Theodore Presser Company
PRODUKTFORMAT: Partitur + Stimmen
INSTRUMENT GROUP: Kammerensemble
39,95 €
inkl. MwSt.
Auf Bestellung
Gewöhnlich versandfertig in 28 Tagen
Dieses Produkt ist im Moment leider nicht verfügbar.
Not available in your region.
Subtitle Piano Trio No. 3
Komponist George Rochberg
Verlag Theodore Presser Company
Instrumentierung Violine, Cello und Klavier
Produktformat Partitur + Stimmen
Instrument Group Kammerensemble
Genre Gegenwartsmusik
No. THE11440621